• info450094

Goodbye, Erin!


Please join us in saying a very bittersweet goodbye to our beloved Office Administrator & Intake Coordinator, Erin Lent. Erin has been the face (and voice!) of Positive Directions over the last few years, and we are so thankful for all that she has contributed throughout her time here. She will be greatly missed by the team here, and we know she will be missed by all who came in contact with her at Positive Directions. We wish her all the best as she moves forward to the next step in her career. Her last day with us will be tomorrow, April 8th, so please feel free to drop her a line to wish her well before she goes!

We are working hard here to find our new Office Administrator & Clinic Coordinator and make this transition as smooth as possible. While we work to fill Erin’s seat, we would ask that all clients contact their clinicians directly with any questions, concerns, or scheduling needs. We have included below a list of all of our clinicians a

nd their contact information.

We are confident that we will fill this position quickly and will be excited to share with you the newest addition to our team once we find the right match!


Bob Vietro, LADC, ICGCII – 203-227-7644 x826

Colleen Maloney, LMSW – cmaloney@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x835

Danielle Glick, LPCA – dglick@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x837

Karen Krupnik, LPC – kkrupnik@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x834

Karlene Barnett, LADC – kbarnett@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x838

Malaika Boyer-Seme, LPCA – mboyerseme@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x829

Maria Ricci, BSW – mricci@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x841

Robin Kallman, LCSW – rkallman@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x839

Suzanne Gallagher, APRN – sgallagher@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x840

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All