top of page

Our Team

Leadership Team

Vanessa Wilson
Vanessa Wilson (she/her)

Executive Director

Mohamed Elsamra
Mohamed Elsamra, MD

Medical Director

Angelina Miceli
Angelina Miceli, LCSW (she/her)

Clinical Director

Margaret Watt
Margaret Watt, MPH, MA (she/her)

Prevention Director & TurningPointCT Project Director

Clinical Team

Karlene Barnett, MS, LADC

Licensed Alcohol & Drug Counselor

Suzanne Gallagher, APRN, PMHNP-BC (she/her)

Adult Nurse Practitioner

Robin Kallman, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Malaika Boyer-Seme, MS, LPCA

Licensed Professional Counselor Associate

Danielle Glick, LPC-A, CADC (she/her)

Licensed Professional Counselor Associate

Karen Krupnik, MS, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Frank Castorina, MA, LPC (he/him)

Clinical Supervisor

Clarice Grens, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Adolescent and Adult Nurse Practitioner

Bob Vietro, MS, LADC, ICGCII

Licensed Alcohol & Drug Counselor

Prevention Team

Ben Fitzgerald (he/him)

Prevention Corps Member

Dyan Sommerville (she/her)

Prevention Intern, The Norwalk Partnership

Dayna Macari

TNP Project Coordinator

Rachalle Ubaldo (she/her)

Prevention Intern, Westport Prevention Coalition

Sof Ramos (he/him)

Prevention Intern, The Norwalk Partnership

TurningPointCT Team

Dez Chapman (he/they)

TurningPointCT Project Assistant

Allison Kernan (she/her)

TurningPointCT Peer Support Specialist

Maria Chappa (she/her)

TurningPointCT Peer Leader

Therell Mayes (he/him)

TurningPointCT Social Media Assistant

Sarah McKinnon (she/her)

TurningPointCT Content Manager

Administrative Team

Kimberly Falconer

Kimberly Falconer

Billing Specialist

Emily Farrell

Emily Farrell

Office Administrator & Clinic Coordinator

Board of Directors


Gail Kelly, President

Wendy Bentivegna, Vice President

Tom Green, Treasurer

Lee Bollert, Secretary

Alan Abramson
Lynn Abramson
Michelle Albright
Casey Berg
Steve Bogan
Mercedes Escala
Micah Lawrence

Brian McGunagle
Jeff Wieser


bottom of page