• vwilson22

Welcome Emily!

Updated: Jun 23


Positive Directions is excited to announce that Emily Farrell has joined the Positive Directions team as our new Office Administrator & Clinic Coordinator! Emily is in her second full week at Positive Directions, and boy has she hit the ground running. Emily will be handling new referrals, assisting clients with questions, and scheduling counseling appointments, along with a whole slew of other things! Emily can be reached directly by calling our main number at 203-227-7644 x820 or by email at info@positivedirections.org. Learn more about Emily in her full bio here: https://www.positivedirections.org/emilyfarrell



 

As a reminder, clients can reach their counselors directly by calling our main number and dialing their extension. A full list of our clinical team is below.


Bob Vietro, LADC, ICGCII – 203-227-7644 x826


Colleen Maloney, LMSW – cmaloney@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x835


Danielle Glick, LPCA – dglick@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x837


Karen Krupnik, LPC – kkrupnik@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x834


Karlene Barnett, LADC – kbarnett@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x838


Malaika Boyer-Seme, LPCA – mboyerseme@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x829


Robin Kallman, LCSW – rkallman@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x839


Suzanne Gallagher, APRN – sgallagher@positivedirections.org, 203-227-7644 x840

112 views0 comments